The Summer Palace
The main scenic area of the Summer Palace is composed of Wanshou mountain and Kunming Lake. The whole park covers an area of 3.08 square kilometers, and the water surface accounts for about three quarters.
Yuanmingyuan was built in 1707, the 46th year of Kangxi’s reign. It is composed of three parks, including Yuanming, Changchun and Yichun. Covering an area of 350 hectares, with a building area of nearly 160000 square meters.
South Luogu Lane
After visiting the royal gardens in the daytime, you can continue to visit South Luogu Lane, the most popular alley in Beijing, in the evening. South Luogu Lane was built in the Yuan Dynasty.

Copyright © 2002-2020, All Rights Reserved